District 2 operates out of 2
stations with 2 engines,
2 tankers, 1 rescue truck, 1
brush truck, and 1 boat.
They protect the areas of
Crump and Morris Chapel.

The ISO public protection
class for all of
District 2 is a class 5.
Don Brownlee
Tammy Carter                
Beverly Gibbs
Brian Gibbs
Jeff Graham     
Scotty Harwell         
Frank Henson
Thomas Henson     
Ed Hicks
Roger Hylton  
Mark Kennedy
James McLendon  
Matthew Oakley
Dave Orman
Stacey Plunk-Chief
Buddy Ratliff
Mitizi Ratliff
Meredith Sims
Shannon Sims
Chris Smith
Billy Sweat
Gail True
Eric Tuberville

Junior Firefighters
Hunter Gibbs
Laura Meyers
Rhiannon Roberts